Phone Numbers & Web Links To Contact Before Moving:  
   
Mississauga:  
Bell Canada: 905-310-2355 www.bell.ca  
Rogers Cable: 416-448-7374 www.rogers.com  
Enbridge (Gas): 1-888-492-5100 www.cgc.enbridge.com  
Enersource (Hydro): 905-273-7425 www.enersource.com  
Region of Peel (Water): 905-791-8711 www.region.peel.on.ca  
Ministry of Transportation (Driver's Licence): 1-800-268-4686 www.mto.gov.on.ca  
City Of Mississauga (Taxes): 905-896-5000 www.mississauga.ca  
Peel District (Public) School Board: 1-800-668-1146 www.peel.edu.on.ca  
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board: 1-800-387-9501 www.dpcdsb.org  
       
Oakville:  
Bell Canada: 905-310-2355 www.bell.ca  
Cogeco Cable: 1-866-427-7451 www.cogeco.ca  
Union Gas: 1-888-774-3111 www.uniongas.com  
Enbridge (Gas): 1-888-492-5100 www.cgc.enbridge.com  
Oakville Hydro Corporation (Hydro & Water): 905-825-9400 www.oakvillehydro.com  
Ministry of Transportation (Driver's Licence): 1-800-268-4686 www.mto.gov.on.ca  
Town Of Oakville (Taxes): 905-896-5575 www.town.oakville.ca  
Halton District (Public) School Board: 905-335-3663 www.haltondsb.on.ca  
Halton Catholic District School Board: 905-632-6300 www.haltonrc.edu.on.ca  
       
Milton  -  Burlington  - Halton Hills:  
Bell Canada: 905-310-2355 www.bell.ca  
Cogeco Cable: 1-866-427-7451 www.cogeco.ca  
Union Gas 1-888-774-3111 www.uniongas.com  
Burlington Hydro Corporation (Hydro & Water): 905-332-1851 www.burlingtonhydro.com  
Ministry of Transportation (Driver's Licence): 1-800-268-4686 www.mto.gov.on.ca  
City of Burlington (Taxes): 905-335-7750 www.city.burlington.on.ca  
Halton District (Public) School Board: 905-335-3663 www.haltondsb.on.ca  
Halton Catholic District School Board: 905-632-6300 www.haltonrc.edu.on.ca  
Region Of Halton: 905-825-6000 www.region.halton.on.ca  
Town Of Milton: 905-878-7252 www.town.milton.on.ca  
Town Of Halton Hills: 905-873-2601 www.town.halton-hills.on.ca  
       
Toronto:  
Bell Canada: 905-310-2355 www.bell.ca  
Rogers Cable: 1-888-764-3771 www.rogers.com  
Rogers Hi-Speed Internet: 1-888-288-4663 www.rogers.com  
Rogers Wireless: 1-800-565-6009 www.rogers.com  
Enbridge (Gas): 1-888-492-5100 www.cgc.enbridge.com  
Toronto Hydro: 416-542-3000 www.torontohydro.com  
HydroOne: 1-888-664-9376 www.hydroone.com  
City Of Toronto - General Inquiries: 416-338-0338 www.city.toronto.on.ca  
City Of Toronto Water: 416-338-8888 www.city.toronto.on.ca/water/index.htm  
Ministry of Transportation (Driver's Licence): 416-235-4686 www.mto.gov.on.ca  
Toronto Catholic District School Board: 416-222-8282 www.tcdsb.org  
Toronto District (Public) School Board: 416-397-3000 www.tdsb.on.ca  
City Of Toronto Miscellaneous Links: www.city.toronto.on.ca/links.htm  
City Of Toronto Maps: www.city.toronto.on.ca/torontomaps/index.htm  
       
Brampton:  
Bell Canada: 905-310-2355 www.bell.ca  
Rogers Cable: 416-448-7374 www.rogers.com  
Enbridge (Gas): 1-888-492-5100 www.cgc.enbridge.com  
HydroOne Brampton: 905-840-6300 www.hydroone.com  
Region of Peel (Water): 905-791-8711 www.region.peel.on.ca  
Ministry of Transportation (Driver's Licence): 1-800-268-4686 www.mto.gov.on.ca  
City Of Brampton (Taxes): 905-874-2200 www.city.brampton.on.ca  
City Of Brampton General Inquiries: 905-874-2000 www.city.brampton.on.ca  
Peel District (Public) School Board: 1-800-668-1146 www.peel.edu.on.ca  
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board: 1-800-387-9501 www.dpcdsb.org  
       
Other Sites To Visit Before moving:  
Canada Post: 1-800-267-1177 www.canadapost.ca  
Smart Moves Info: 1-800-267-1177 www.smartmoves.ca  
Sprint Canada: 1-800-500-7741 www.sprint.ca  
Star Choice Satellite: 1-866-782-7932 www.starchoice.com
 
 
1 Message Us On Facebook Message us on Facebook!
close